You first want to navigate to:
1. Setup>Miscellaneous>General>General. Once there, under Options, check off "Record Deletes". Without this checked, the deletes will not be recorded.
Note: When turning this feature on, only future Deletes will be recorded and any past historical Deletes will not be shown.
2. In Reports>Reports Setup, you can now Create a "Delete Report" by copy & pasting your existing Audit Report and ensure the "Deletes" option is turned on.
Note: Once the Deletes option is turned on, all other discounts and other audit data will be excluded from the report. This feature is included with V 7.4 Build 13.5.23 and higher. Please also refer to Reports Setup guides on how to create a Report.
Once the Delete Report is now live, you can view and print it just like other Reports to get a better view of what employees are deleting off checks and when this is occurring.